And the winners were….. everyone who attended a great evening – many thanks to Marie for organising the annual prize-giving dinner at the National Yacht Club, Dun Laoghaire. Picking up silverware were Mary Butler on behalf of her son Ed Óg who won the overall Travellers series; Louise McKenna who won the Lady helm trophy for the umpteenth time, and also collected the India Trophy for most improved performance on behalf of Marjo Moonen. Marjo stepped into a Fireball for the first time last season and was very quickly performing at top level with Neil Colin in 14775. Frank Miller and Ed Butler Snr collected ISA medals for 2nd overall travellers, and Frank also received the Class Captain’s prize for his work on behalf of the class. Colm Breen retained the Silver Salver for the silver fleet prize and Stephen Oram was presented with the Asterix Trophy for his great work revamping this website! Coda – not to be outdone Glen Fisher presented his wife Brenda with a special prize to celebrate their wedding anniversary. The couple celebrated the anniversary at the dinner with their daughters Clodagh and Robyn.